Asha Saraf Excellence Award

On the 7th of July 2022 the Asha Saraf Teacher’s Excellence Award in the Field of Education was given to Mrs. Mallige O.S, Physical Instructor for the academic year 2022-2023.

The Principal, Mrs. Monica Michael left no stone unturned to make it a grand function.  The team from Rotary consisted of Rtn. Wg. Cdr Ashok Kumar Saraf (Retd), Rtn. Philip George, Rtn. Kavita Kekre, Rtn Narasimhan Kannan & Rtn Sanjay Srinvastava to name a few.

On this occasion, Management also honoured Mrs. Mallige O S for her dedicated service of 25 years in the Institution.

August 17, 2022